TESTIMONIALS

100% Real Testimonials

You can visit  https://www.linkedin.com/in/JohnSusko/ which is my real Linkedin Profile where you can review these and other Testimonials from Real Business Owners, Partners & Clients. And while you're checking that out, you are welcome to add me as a contact. Statistics tell us that despite strong FTC penalties for “faking it”, greater than 66% of SEO & Internet Marketers Testimonials are simply just made up or phoney.

Here is just what a few real people are saying about me and my work!

karl-george-testimonial
chad-hardy-testimonial
testimonial-Heidi-von-Liebenstein
nick-alan-roehm-testimonial
susan-anne-macdowell-testimonial
christopher-benson-testimonial
testimonial-JasonPedersen
testimonial-MarkBesh
testimonial-chris-vize
testimonial-josh-beechraft
william-torres-testimonial
testimonial-BobCobb
testimonial-ToddMorin
testimonial-LyndonSpinner
testimonial-JohnWeiss
testimonial-JimGallen
testimonial-JeremyNusser
testimonial-DavidGatto
testimonial-SteveRoughan
Review of John Susko SEO Consulting
John is among the few who has the character and skill level to solve the biggest of problems when it comes to an online presence. His ability to care and produce the best outcome is hard to come by. (His skill finds the problems many never even knew could have been an issue ... His integrity only addresses genuine issues.)
SEO Consulting Services
Date published: 03/04/2015
5 ***** / 5 stars
LinkedIn Review
John is a great man to work with. From my observations as we've worked together, he is very thorough, he takes care care of his clients, and has a very impressive knowledge and understanding of internet marketing and search engine optimization. I know for a fact that John has been trained by the best in the industry and would recommend him to any company looking to greatly improve their online search rankings and visibility.
Date published: 02/12/2015
5***** / 5 stars
Mark was with another company when working with John at Premier Detroit SEO
John is a very accomplished professional, who brings a unique set of talents to develop direct marketing solutions for clients. One specific expertise is an extensive knowledge of the automotive industry. He has a track record of developing successful long-term business outcomes, many of which are recurring revenue streams.John forms a strategic partnership with those he consults with, uncovering hidden profit potential in a business—helping them to develop strategic plans and then driving explicit outcomes based on the plan.John has the expertise to help your business become more successful.
Date published: 02/04/2015
5***** / 5 stars
Review of working with John Susko
John is very knowledgeable when it comes to Search Engine Optimization and how to strategically join the Internet to real world sales. His background is sales really come to the fore when you work with him and he’s a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him for his expertise, professionalism and results.
SEO Expertise
Date published: 01/29/2015
5 ***** / 5 stars
Review of working with John Susko
John not only has the ability to make your business a lot of money, he actually does it. John has SEO and marketing skills that rival the best in the business. If you need to get ahead of the competition call John, you will be glad you did!
SEO Expertise
Date published: 01/30/2015
5 ***** / 5 stars
Review of working with John Susko
John is a master at Search Engine Optimization and Marketing. He has done work for me in SEO using online video strategies that resulted in First Place Organic Search results on Google. He also helped design and implement a marketing strategy that returned $26,000 in for days and cost less than $1000 to implement.

If you are marketing direct, he is an excellent resource.
Online Marketing Expertise
Date published: 03/04/2011
5 ***** / 5 stars
Review of working with John Susko
John has been an outstanding colleague to work with at Aspect Development. He provides the unique ability to understand the complexities the client is facing, how our offerings would immediately address their needs and always delivered honest and credible results. The icing on the cake is that John has always been a pleasure to work with; positive, easy-going, and funny. All keys to delivering value
Client Management Expertise
Date published: 02/10/2009
5 ***** / 5 stars
Review of working with John Susko
John brought his significant PLM experience and knowledge into a fast paced analysis of our product structure for the purpose of rationalizing part numbering logic and product classification. His professionalism, diligence and expertise provided highly valuable input to the task at hand. It was a pleasure working with John and I look forward to future opportunities for collaboration.
Client Services PLM Expertise
Date published: 02/10/2009
5 ***** / 5 stars
Review of working with John Susko
I recommend John highly. In a high pressure environment, John was able to deal effectively with senior executives within the Big 3, understanding their initiatives and issues and applied consultative selling skills to successfully support major multi-million deals.
C-Level Sales Expertise
Date published: 03/08/2004
5 ***** / 5 stars
Review of working with John Susko
John is a very detailed and capabile consultant with a tremendous work ethic and a "can do" attitude. John worked with me on several projects and I would highly recommend him. I can say that there has never been a moment that I felt any doubt as to his capabilities.
Business Development - Sales Expertise
Date published: 11/21/2006
5 ***** / 5 stars
Review of working with John Susko
John is a great asset to any company. His work is exemplary and his key abilities range from understanding complex customer requirements, managing cross-disciplinary teams, infusing projects with industry knowledge and best-practices, to delivering top-notch sales and technical presentations.He has a very strong multi-perspective background in the Automotive industry that, coupled with his consulting background, makes his perspective extremely valuable in client and prospect meetings. Overall, John is a consummate professional and a great guy to have on your team.
Business Development - Sales Expertise
Date published: 03/06/2007
5 ***** / 5 stars
Review of working with John Susko
John took over an assignment as Program Manager on a very important automotive Tier 1 customer that was having serious issues implementing our solution. He demonstrated that he was very capable and professional in helping keep the customer and services teams focused on attaining results in a timely manner.
Program / Project Management Expertise
Date published: 03/20/2006
5 ***** / 5 stars
Review of working with John Susko
John is an excellent pre-sales consultant with strong value based selling skills. I have worked with John at both Aspect Development and Centric Software and I would work with him again. He is very customer and business savvy and has helped grow both of the companies we’ve been with together.
Program / Project Management Expertise
Date published: 02/21/2007
5 ***** / 5 stars